wachten...

Success

→ Shoppingcart updated

Info

→ Shoppingcart updated

Success

Mail sent!

Error

Mail is not sent!

Error

Artikel niet meer op voorraad!

Error

Success

Success

Error

Distributors


DISTRIBUTORS

CANADA

Le Groupe Optique Plus
1400 Suive West Suite 235
Montreal, QC H4N 1 C5
CANADA

Toni Geha
+1 514 238 25 47
toni@groupeoptiqueplus.com


ISRAEL

Fair marketing Ltd
22 Ben Gurion, City Gate 2
Herzlia, 4678525
ISRAEL

Yosef-Cohen Sigal
+972 995 559 74
sigal@fairmarketing.co.il.


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Innova Worwide Corp
16850 Collins Avenue Suite 112-680
Sunny Isles Beach, FL33160
MIAMI

UNITED STATES
Dan Farache
+1 786 775 73 25
dan.farache@innovaeyewear.com


UNITED KINGDOM

Wolf Eyewear
2 Field End
Lower Icknield Way
Marsworth
Tring
Herts HP23 4LN
UNITED KINGDOM

Ian and Tom Wolfenden
+44 1296 668074
ian@wolfeyewear.com
tom@wolfeyewear.com


CROATIA

Barocco Optika d.o.o.
Koste Hegedusíca 42
42000 Varazdin
CROATIA

Sascha Prgomet
00385 98 484 196
saschaprgomet@yahoo.com





FRANCE

Event Distribution
10 Bis Place du 11 novembre 1918
49500. Beaupreau
FRANCE

Emmanuel Cartier
Mob: +33 682 132 877



BELGIUM

Thovanel SPRL Rue d'Omerie 40
7540 Kain
BELGIUM Area's: Bruxelles, Wallonie & Grand Duché de Luxembourg

Thierry Thomas
ththomas90@gmail.com
+32 497 777 101


BELGIUM

L.G.V. b.v.b.a.
Rozeboomlaan 2
8700 Tielt
BELGIUM Area: Flanders

Website: www.lgvoptics.be

Ludo Goethals

info@lgvoptics.be

0475 89 34 45


GERMANY

OPTIKUS Handels-und Vertriebs-GmbH
Axel Hildebrandt

Marktplatz 2
48496 Hopsten
Tel: +49 5458 8069390
Fax: +49 5458 8069393
info@fanbrille.de

AGENTS

DENMARK
Ølgaard Eyewear
Gl. Højmevej 68 ,
5250 Odense sv.
DENMARK

Søren Ølgaard
+45 202 780 07
olgaardeyewear@hotmail.com

Sales Agents

NETHERLANDS

Maryë Nieboer
+31 6 57 64 42 79
info@bloomdale.eu

South Netherlands


Kirsten Boschman

+31 6 57 64 43 70
info@bloomdale.eu

North Netherlands